Good news everyone !
Starting from today it is now possible to restore one of your volume in a previous state thanks to the new feature: Create a volume from a snapshot
When you will restore your volume, you will actually create a new volume based on the selected snapshots. It will allow you to validate the changes, before to delete your existing current volume.
Please feel free to share your feedbacks with us